OUR PARTNERS OFFERING QUALITY AND VALUE IN THE COTSWOLDS

TYcycles_Cotswolds_Cycle_Tours
OXFORDSHIRE COTSWOLDS TOURIST INFORMATION
www.oxfordshirecotswolds.org
www.cotswold.gov.uk
www.ioxfordshire.co.uk

TYcycles_Cotswolds_Cycle_HireMAPS, GUIDES & ROUTES
Oxfordshire Cotwolds www.oxfordshirecotswolds.org/things-to-do/activities/cycling/free-downloadable-cycle-rides 
Sustrans
www.sustrans.org.uk/ncn/map/walking-and-cycling-inspiration/best-regional-routes/cycling-cotswolds

TY-cycles-hire-cotswolds-blenheim-palaceSIGHTS & ATTRACTIONS
Batsford Arboretum www.batsarb.co.uk
Blenheim Palace www.blenheimpalace.com
Cotswold Wildlife Park www.cotswoldwildlifepark.co.uk
Cotswold Water Park www.waterpark.org
Broadway Tower
www.broadwaytower.co.uk
Daylesford Organic www.daylesford.com

TY_cycles_Broadway-CotswoldsACCOMMODATION IN THE COTSWOLDS
TY-Cycles-Sheepskinlife-Cottages
LUXURY LODGES & COTTAGES
Rural Retreats www.ruralretreats.co.uk
Kingham Cottages, Kingham www.kinghamcottages.com
Stable Cottage, Salford www.airbnb.co.uk/rooms/18356519
Milton Under Wychwood www.mycotswoldcottage.com
Kingham www.bluewoodlodges.com
Swerford www.heathfarm.com
Sheepskin www.sheepskinlife.com
Unique and inspiring holiday homes and cottages all in the Cotswolds
www.sheepskinlife.com/relax-at/buckland-cottage/
www.sheepskinlife.com/relax-at/chescombe-lodge/

TY-Cycles_Millhouse-Hotel_Kingham-1024x448HOTELS
The White Hart Royal, Moreton in Marsh www.whitehartroyal.co.uk
The Redesdale Arms, Moreton in Marsh www.redesdalearms.co.uk
Dormy House, Broadway www.dormyhouse.co.uk
Thyme, Southrop www.thyme.co.uk

TY-Cycles-CycleTours_Millhouse-Hotel-KinghamB & B
Corner House, Churchill www.cornerhousechurchill.co.uk
The Olive Branch, Broadway www.theolivebranch-broadway.com/index.html
Meadow Bank House, Ascott Under Wychwood
www.meadowbank-ascott.co.uk
Windrush House, Broadway www.windrushhouse.com

CAMPING & CARAVAN
Bletchingdon www.diamondpark.co.uk

TY-Cycle-Hire_Kings-Head_BledingtonCOUNTRY PUBS
Cycle friendly pubs, ideal places to stop whilst cycling for quality food:
The King’s Head Inn, Bledington www.thekingsheadinn.net  *Highly recommended*
The Swan, Swinbrook www.theswanswinbrook.co.uk *Highly recommended*

The Plough, Kingham www.thekinghamplough.co,uk
The Chequers, Churchilll www.thechequerschurchill.com

TY-Cycle-Hire_The_Swan_SwinbrrookFITNESS & LEISURE
Janette Cardy, triathlon coaching www.janettecardyfitness.co.uk
Calum Taylor, personal trainer and sports therapist www.calumtaylor.com
Sam Keen, personal training and group exercise classes www.samkeenpt.co.uk

TYcycles_Cotswolds-Cycle-Hire

Telephone: 01608 238150 (main)
Telephone: 07850 361146 (mobile)
Email:  enquiries@tycycles.co.uk

READ WHAT PEOPLE ARE SAYING ABOUT TY CYCLES . . .